Pictures!

I have so many pictures to post! Pictures of the new house, the new paint, the gardens–flower and vegetable, my hubby and I… And I’ve been so remiss about posting. But here is my beginning! 🙂

Chris and I have bought a house!! It’s so tremendously exciting. God provided us with a beautiful little condo on the south side of Charlotte. It’s in a great area, close to just about everything we need, and only about 25 minutes from both our jobs. We’re about 20 minutes from the church we’ve been attending since last fall.

Here’s the front:

And the foyer:

The stair: (You can see the doors to the two upstairs bedrooms in this picture. There’s a full bath with a walk in closet and two sinks that joins the two rooms. Underneath the stair, you can see a door that leads to a third bedroom with it’s own full bath.)

The living room:

The table side of the kitchen:

And the kitchen side:

Here’s our patio. It’s all filled up with vegetables now, and plants that are waiting to go into the ground, but I haven’t taken a picture of it yet.

3 responses to “Pictures!

  1. So cool! I can’t wait to see what you’ve done with it! I’ve been putting off posting photos of the apartment that my wife and I have until we repaint it.

  2. Well, the downstairs is finally all cleaned up, so maybe I can manage a few pictures before it gets messy again. 😉

    I’ll keep an eye out for your new pics. Mind if I add your blog to my list?

Leave a Reply

