Beautiful thought for the day

Life is short, and we have never too much time for gladdening the hearts of those who are traveling the dark journey with us.  Oh, be swift to love, make haste to be kind!

Henri Frederic Amiel

Also, coming soon…pictures of our new house!! We’ve been so busy moving in and unpacking that I haven’t had a chance to post pictures. But I will.

4 responses to “Beautiful thought for the day

  1. hey monica!!

    guess who’s in my house in spain!! I’ll give you a clue, her name starts with A and finishes in “nita”!!! you guys should come sometime too :p

    c ya!

  2. Hey Monica,

    I’ve tagged you with a meme. See my blog for more details.

    Congrats on the new house.

  3. Hey Monica! I was just thinking about you and wanted to say hey! I was looking at wedding pictures the other day and saw you in them! I hope you’re doing well! We just moved into our new house and have been planting grass – not fun, but now that we can sit back and start watching it grow, it should get better! 🙂
    Check out our blog at http://www.kimzkitchen.wordpress.com to see some pics of Chloe and see what all’s goin’ on with us.
    Miss ya, girl! 🙂

  4. Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Informatively.

Leave a Reply

