We’re going to the fair tonight!!!

I’m so excited! I can’t wait to get there. I’ve only been to a state fair once (maybe?).

I’ll post up pictures of the food…..mmmmmmm.

5 responses to “We’re going to the fair tonight!!!

  1. Please send me a funnel cake. Or eat one for my sake. But I’d rather you sent it. Make sure it’s hot.

  2. Hi Monica,
    You should try the deep fried Snickers! Delicious :).

    Also, I got your phone message this morning, and we do have your cheese grater (i think) – it’s hard to tell what belongs to us and what doesn’t because we’ve been getting boxes of wedding gifts a couple times a week for the last month. but we do have a cheese grater, and neither of us is sure where it came from, so it is likely the one you are looking for :).

    Erin

  3. Hooray!!! 🙂 I’ve missed my grater. sniff

  4. So how was the weekend?

  5. Where’s my funnel cake?

Leave a Reply

