Where’s Waldo?

Can you find the thirsty birdy?

 Posted by Picasa

6 responses to “Where’s Waldo?

  1. Are you getting him immunized against the bird flu? 😉

  2. Nope. All optimists here.

  3. That’s just way too fun. I can’t wait to have a place where pets are allowed. If my cat ever crawls into a glass I’ll be sure to post a picture.

  4. Hey Monica! Cute pics of the bird. This is Vanessa… I think we worked in the Fine Arts labs together last year. I’m glad I finally found your blog– your wedding pictures are beautiful.

  5. Welcome, Vanessa! 🙂 It’s good to hear from you again. I do fondly remember all the shifts you took for me in the FA lab, but I’m awfully glad not to be working there all the time anymore. The flourescent lights gave me horrible headaches!

  6. Hey Monica! Cute pics of the bird. This is Vanessa… I think we worked in the Fine Arts labs together last year. I’m glad I finally found your blog– your wedding pictures are beautiful.

Leave a Reply

