But does it taste good?

For all of you without plans for Spring Break, may I suggest a little ice cream? After all, what better way to spend money than on ice cream, chocolate, caviar, and edible gold leaf?

🙂

Craziness, sure. But I would eat one if you bought it for me. 🙂

2 responses to “But does it taste good?

  1. Woah… Anyone want to get a little “indulgent” on my student loans?

    I’ll bet Meijer-brand ice cream is better anyway. Partially melted.

  2. I’m wondering if you get to keep the 18-carat gold spoon, and if so, what its retail value might be…

Leave a Reply

